·
Registered
1,867 Posts
This is from the second of my Z's three visits to the California zhospital

Attachments

·
Registered
1,867 Posts
It's always the other guy's fault. I can say that with confidence because none of the 3 accidents has cost me a nickel. Insurance cos. decided it was not my fault each time. All three hits in same place - drivers front fender and front bumper. The last one also hit the drivers door and rocker panel.

First time - over $4,000.
Second time - over $7,000
Third time - almost $10,000.

Counting the ones the car originally came with, I am on on my fourth drivers front fender and front bumper.

Never any frame damage. Car is like new today. It is the weirdest thing. It is just a magnet for trouble. I can't explain it.

·
Registered
36,128 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
John--union schmunion, I am an office manager and don't pay dues, I guess I am just a scab! LOL