Nissan 370Z Tech Forums banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
...a Brickyard Rat, that is. I'm a newbie here but have been a Zzzz owner for three years & a regular poster on my350z and a couple other sites for around three ywars.. I have a 03 350 Performance in Brick color with 28,000 miles. Id post a pic but I suspect most/all of you have seen my pics on the other Z sites.

Outside of minor tire feathering (got 24,000 miles out of OEM tires) I've had zippo problems. Well, the crappy stero but I switched to an aftermarket sytem over two years ago.

"Rat" is my net "persona" and comes from my involvement in sports collectibles; a friend and I had a running "feud" over Niners (me) and Cowdungs (him). He started calling me a rat and others picked it up. So I just went with it........LOL!. Getting the Brickyard color combining the two names seemed right.

I'm older than most of the dude/dudettes with Zzzs at 63; married (once, 31 years) with two boys now 25 & 22.
I'm a "land raper" by profession and live in NorCali.

By the way, the sticky for new members to read on posting is hilarious!

:cheers:

·
Registered
1,049 Posts
Hey man, :welcome:

I remember you from my350z.com.

Glad to have you with us, and look forward to your posts.

·
Registered
3,687 Posts
:welcome:

we are glad to have you here on Tech now

you are officialy part of the TECH family :)

oh by the way, we insist that you post up some pics of your Z
brickyard is a very special Z color we would like you to share it with us!

I hope you enjoy you time here!

Ayman

·
Registered
1,497 Posts
Welcome to tech! Nice to see you over here. :cheers:

·
Registered
16,332 Posts
I have seen your name around over the years, but never conversed much with you i think.. hope that changes now.. welcome!

·
Registered
9 Posts
Discussion Starter · #16 ·
The warm fuzzies are appreciated folks! :D

Shezzhot, glad to see you & Jinxxy are over here as well.