Nissan 370Z Tech Forums banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
1,955 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We are having a last minute meet at the Stewarts in Spotswood NJ at 6pm today weather permitting.Its going to be pretty cool as we have the Pepsi/Dub's EVO comming down and the Black Magic Z will be there handing out free stuff..All we ask is that you be respectful, no burnouts,no drugs or weapons and no racing!!Remember I am a cop and I am in charge of this thing so no games..We already have 30+ cars comming and may hit the track if there is enough interest...The meet will last till about 10:30pm..Directions ate simple take NJTPK to exit 9, rt 18 south to the main street/spotswood exit,make a right at the end of the ramp and we are 1/4 mile down on the left...Z you there!!

·
Premium Member
5,911 Posts
<span style="color:darkblue">Man, I'd love to be there. Too bad I'm stuck out on Long Island all day. Stupid job.....
</span>

·
Registered
1,955 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Despite the rain we had a good turnout.About 15 cars and the Dub's guys and Black Magic came out to hang out. We will be doing a little something every Wednesday and on Wed the 28th we will have the Shaq escalade and the Dub's evo again!!Here are some pics..

Attachments

·
Premium Member
35,304 Posts
Those are some sweet Z's! Nice pics! Why does the Mitsu have Cali plates? Drove all the way out for the meet? Cute blonde!

·
Premium Member
35,304 Posts
I was only making a subjective observation.

·
Premium Member
5,911 Posts
Haha. I know. I'm just bustin your balls. Figured I'd prep you a bit in case you move out this way

·
Registered
1,955 Posts
Discussion Starter #15
Originally posted by SmoothZ@Jul 15 2004, 01:14 PM
Those are some sweet Z's!  Nice pics!  Why does the Mitsu have Cali plates?  Drove all the way out for the meet?  Cute blonde!