Nissan 370Z Tech Forums banner
1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
81 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What's up guys I'm new to the Nissan community. I have a 337 special edition 400+ horsepower gti turbo and I recently bought a 03' touring 350z equipped with HRE 445 custom staggard wheels, new toyo t1s tires, AP racing BBK, JIC coilovers, Stillen exhaust system, JWT pop charger intake, ground kit, Aero package, and all the smoked accents are on there way. This car is absolutely amazing. Very enjoyable car. Looking forward to spending some time with this community. What do you guys think?? :irock:

screen.width*0.7) {this.resized=true; this.width=screen.width*0.7; this.alt='Click here to open new window';}" onmouseover="if(this.resized) this.style.cursor='hand';" onclick="if(this.resized) {window.open('http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/MRballer337/1514141317.jpg');}" />

screen.width*0.7) {this.resized=true; this.width=screen.width*0.7; this.alt='Click here to open new window';}" onmouseover="if(this.resized) this.style.cursor='hand';" onclick="if(this.resized) {window.open('http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/MRballer337/prepaulsdaddyandblaz019.jpg');}" />

screen.width*0.7) {this.resized=true; this.width=screen.width*0.7; this.alt='Click here to open new window';}" onmouseover="if(this.resized) this.style.cursor='hand';" onclick="if(this.resized) {window.open('http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v131/MRballer337/1514141319.jpg');}" />

·
Registered
790 Posts
holy crap - I can not think of anything else to say.

Holy crap. Love your cars - all very clean and look VERY good.

Nice to see that people still know how to make cars look clean and very very nice!

holy crap

Nice collection

~Z~

·
Registered
6,899 Posts
those other cars yours too?? or, the rents? aren't you heading off to college soon (or something like that)? didn't sell the gti yet?? still trying to?

·
Registered
199 Posts
Beautiful cars.... :jawdrop: :jawdrop:

·
Registered
81 Posts