Nissan 370Z Tech Forums banner
1 - 20 of 40 Posts

·
Registered
68 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi everyone!

This is not my first post, because I was so impatient to find out which bodykit has 350Z on the picture from my background of Windows:) But after reading few replies I realized that you are really nice people here! Really, can't believe it.

I am probably the only one here without 350Z in my garage:) I am 23 years old boy from Slovenia, still student (studying software developing etc... computers with one word:).

Few words of my ride. I am driving Honda Crx del sol for 3 years now. With help from my friend I have done bodykit from original parts (bumpers, hood...), I swaped engine from SOHC 125hp to DOHC 160hp and after that there was Greddy turbo kit upgrade. Right now I am on a little less then 300hp. Interior is also my work, almost everything was done in my and my friend's garage (except the engine parts you have to buy:). Like I said I am studying computer science, so the car also have 10" LCD with CarPC and a lot of watts of music:) Anyway, it is the **** a lot of my time and money in this car... about 2 years of my life:)
Slovenia is a small country, so in the past season I was almost on all shows and events and the results are here (all from this year):

If you want, you can take a look how the car looks like (and specifications also):
http://www.cardomain.com/ride/258430

As I wrote before - for now, I don't have any 350Z in my garage, but I am working on it - to save enough money to buy used one. I have just decided to stop putting money in my Honda:) I saw the 350Z on the road for the few times, but when I saw few pictures with bodykits on it, I fell in love:)