Nissan 370Z Tech Forums banner
1 - 20 of 86 Posts

·
Premium Member
6,474 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
well check it out! :)

I have been running Endless with ARC bits for a few months now. I choose these because they are some of the best parts I've come to find in the years I've spent modifying cars.

Tonight, while browsing ARC JP website, I came to find this:

http://www.arcinter.co.jp/arc/products/end...rake/brake.html

I guess they followed my lead! :)

:rolf2:

·
Premium Member
35,304 Posts
Sweet! Nice looking kit, too!

Interesting Z32 on that page. Kinda reminds me of the one in Kill Bill 2.

·
Premium Member
6,474 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Parts coming in:

Image uploading. Refresh page to view

·
Premium Member
6,474 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
P.s. I have already gotten a msg. telling me that the ARC catch can doesn't work. And further to tell me that I'm an ******* and to **** off... Take your own advice. There seems to be a cloud of uncertainty around these parts. :clap: :thumbsup: Can't wait for them to arrive.

Keep in mind... It's a catch can. It doesn't really "work" much.

I just sent an Email to ARC and Mackin Industries to let them know of this downfall. There are actually people pissing their pants from laughter in California right now. :lmfao: :biggrin:

·
Premium Member
6,474 Posts
Discussion Starter · #11 ·
Hahahaha....tell us how you really feel..haha..dont hold back either :rolf2:

:irock: :biggrin: Oh I could easily go on. But I will scrap that idea to show lots of pics and a nice review instead. :thumbsup:

:shiftdrive:

Just like HKS Intercooler sizing, and all other rumors that float around with this car and it's parts. :rolf2: Now that was a fun day.

·
Registered
1,652 Posts
Chris - get me some names and addresses...I've got some favors to call in, you hear? :irock:

·
Registered
1,049 Posts
Chris - get me some names and addresses...I've got some favors to call in, you hear? :irock: