Nissan 370Z Tech Forums banner
1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
222 Posts
Originally posted by tacobell@Aug 20 2005, 11:02 PM
Hi.. Z's.  I'm newbie here,  I'm about to add mods on my Z.  Any member with this ARK exhaust system from Ebay?  It does sound better than oem ... but any opinion?  And which exhaust system sound better ???  Pls post.. Thanks  :helpsmilie:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...TRK%3AMESE%3AIT

http://www.arkspeedracing.com/arkcmd/4803641/
[snapback]147578[/snapback]​

from the soundclip i would say Borla sounds better? but you might notice its cheaper to buy the same exhaust from the website u posted

·
Registered
1,728 Posts
Do NOT buy anything off e-GAY you haven't seen in person on a car...or at least have a reputable review on

There is a LOT of JUNK out there. & scammers GALORE.

·
Registered
5,408 Posts
Originally posted by 24boosted@Aug 22 2005, 02:23 PM

"Item included :  Axle back muffler , Middle pipe with rasonator , Catalic converter pipe"

They must do some major R&D to their exhaust system. Lots of work must have gone into the "rasonator" and "catalic" converter "pipe." Some serious edumacated engineers at work here. LOL
[snapback]148128[/snapback]​

I wrote them this hehe:

Why would I buy something from a company that cant even spell catalytic and resonators correctly? I was thinking about this exhaust for my Z but due to your company's lack of being able to spell correctly I have changed my mind.I mean if your comapany cant even spell correctly in its marketing, imagine how horrible the engineering department is. I will stick with buying Nismo.

Refer to link and read mispellings in features section:

·
Premium Member
3,861 Posts
Ha! They have a Webmasger .. uhhh .. WebMastor .. ummm .. dang it .. Web Master quick on the trigger. They fixed the spelling already

·
Premium Member
5,911 Posts
Originally posted by Dave079@Aug 22 2005, 04:31 PM
I wrote them this hehe: