Nissan 370Z Tech Forums banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
162 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

should i put it on or no? it is red.
give me any and all your opinions

second. i have my doubts cuz theere have been many people beingasses to me on this site just cuz im a newbie and sometimes might not find the answeres by searching and that causes me to ask stuff previously asked. im learning but dont know if id wanna promote a site where the "seniors" are smart asses to newbies

but anyways...

·
Registered
5 Posts
Red 03 Z,
IMO, stay away from the big stickers - anywhere. Unless you want your car to like like a pace car, or someone who wishes they had a sh*t load of sponsors, dump the big stickers.

Just tonight, following install of a NISMO cat back and R-Tune intake, I put a small 1" x 5" nismo sitcker in my back window, and I'm already getting flicked crap from the girl next door.

Christian

:cheers:

P.S. nice choice going w/ the redine.

·
Registered
162 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
[/quote]

out by where i hang out it's a heavily polish area. and we polacks younger and older drive very flashy cars. many put banners up and girls love it .its accepted out here by alot. i see the 26 year old pimps driving their corvette's to bars and clubs downtown chicago unfortunately with banners that say CORVETTE and the girls they get are models!

·
Registered
1,333 Posts
Originally posted by RED 03 Z@Mar 23 2005, 11:33 PM
second.  i have my doubts cuz theere have been many people beingasses to me on this site just  cuz im a newbie and sometimes might not find the answeres by searching and that causes me to ask stuff previously asked. im learning but dont know if id wanna promote a site where the "seniors" are smart asses to newbies

but anyways...