Nissan 350Z / 370Z Tech Forums banner

On going clutch issue

2K views 0 replies 1 participant last post by  Jinxter 
#1 ·
This issue has been going on for a while now.
Firstly a little bit of my background. My car is a late 2002 Fairlady Z (350Z) Import from Japan, Im the fourth owner. Im an Audi Tech, did an apprenticeship with them for three years and qualified in 2011. Been with them ever since and now have a fair amount of experience under my belt after being on multiple training courses etc.